Кайт круиз весной — LAST SECOND DISCOUNT

850€ за 8 дней на роскошной яхте

    9 — 16 апреля 2022

ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ К НАШЕМУ КАЙТ КРУИЗУ ВЕСНОЙ

В начале апреля мы, вместе со всеми нашими инструкторами собираемся в незабываемый кайт круиз в Египет! Это интенсивный кайт круиз по системе Все Включено — а это значит кайтсерфинг от рассвета до заката и проживание на нашей яхте, которая станет вашим плавающим отелем на неделю. А если вы по независящим от вас причинам не сможете прилететь всвязи с ограничениями, связанными с  Covid, просто свяжитесь с нами и мы возместим ваш депозит.

КАЙТ КРУИЗ В ЕГИПТЕ

Просто представьте себе — целая неделя кайтсерфинга на лучших спотах островов Красного моря, которую вы проведете не в отеле, а на борту комфортабельной лодки — это и есть кайт круиз по островам Красного моря, то, чем мы занимаемся с 2014 года. На протяжении всей недели вы катаетесь каждый день, с раннего утра, даже до завтрака, конечно, если кто-то устал и хочет перекусить и отдохнуть, мы отправляемся обратно на лодку.

В течение года мы организовываем много кайт круизов, и этот, с 9 по 16 апреля открывает новый сезон 2022. Этот кайт круиз отлично подойдет для продвинутых кайтеров, для тех, кто уже катается хорошо и хочет прокачать свои навыки, и также для новичков.  Если вы никогда не катались на кайте, мы можем организовать для вас неделю кайт обучения !

Кайт круиз начнется в марине Хургады, в субботу 9 апреля 2022 года.  В этот день мы встречаем вас на борту нашей лодки, затем отправимся посмотреть город Хургада и поужинаем все вместе. Ночевать вы будете на борту нашей лодки, пришвартованной в марине, готовой отравиться в плавание ранним утром в воскресенье! Мы вернемся в марину к вечеру 15 апреля, проведем эту ночь на борту нашей лодки, и покинем лодку 16 числа.

Если вам нужна помощь в поисках билетов в Хургаду, дайте нам знать, у нас есть хорошие контакты с туристическими агенствами. Аэропорт прилета — Международный аэропорт Хургады

НАША ЛОДКА

Для этого кайт круиза мы выбрали лодку  New Regency. Это комфортабельная моторная яхта может вместить до 20ти кайтеров и 2х кайт инструкторов, на борту есть ресторан, предлагающий вам трехразовое питание, лаунж для отдыха с зоной ТВ и DVD, соляриум, палуба с баром для вечеринок и основная палуба для приготовления кайт снаряжения.

Лодка New Regency полностью экипирована — на борту капитан, шеф-повар, матросы и конечно кайт инструктора из команды Sick Dog, которые позаботятся о каждой детали вашего путешествия. Мы знаем все об организации кайт круизов в Египте (занимаемся эти с 2014 года), и наша лодка достаточно большая и комфортная, будет вашим плавающим домом на неделю. На яхте есть две моторные надувные лодки, необходимые для того, чтобы добраться до лагуны, где мы будем кататься на кайте. 

 

КАК ПРОХОДИТ КАЙТ КРУИЗ

9 апреля —  вы прибываете в аэропорт Хургады, где вас встретит один из членов нашей команды т доставит вас и ваш багаж на нашу лодку, там вы встретитесь со всей нашей командой и разместитесь в вашей каюте. Мы поужинаем на лодке, и если вы не сильно устали с пути, возможно отправимся в какой-нибудь бар в марине. Первую ночь вы проведете на борту нашей лодки, пришвартованной в марине.

10 апреля — ранний утром восресенья мы покидаем марину и пока мы все завтракаем, добираемся до нашего первого спота — о. Абу Мунгар. Там мы катаемся на кайте до обеда, обедаем на лодке и отдыхаем перед следующей сессией катания. Все кто желает кататься после обеда отправляются в лагуну, если же вы предпочитаете отдохнуть и покататься на закате — без проблем, наша лодка всегда пришвартована близко к берегу. после катания мы ужинаем и расслабляемся с напитками на верхней палубе. Эту ночь мы проведем пришвартованные у острова.

11 апреля — Для самых отчаянных ранним утром мы отправимся кататься еще до завтрака. В 6 часов утра мы отправляемся на спот. Так вы сможете покататься на рассвете, наслаждаясь тишиной раннего утра.  Затем, во время завтрака, лодка переместится на следующий спот — о. Тавила — один из самых знаменитых кайт спотов на Красном море.  Мы прибудем на остров как раз вовремя для кайт сессии перед обедом, и останемся на этом споте два дня, так как это самый удобный спот как для овичков, так и для продвинутых кайтеров. Вечером, после ужина, мы попытаем удачу в ловле кальмаров! Также мы приготовим видео анализ вашего катания. 

12 апреля — Целый день мы катаемся на о. Тавила, после каталки вас ожидает видео дня, анализ катания и трюков, и разумеется, вечеринка на борту. На ночь мы вновь остаемся у о. Тавила.

13 апреля — Рано утром мы отправимся на о. Гейсум — красивый остров и отличный кайт спот, и также супер место для вечеринки на берегу! Переночуем мы пришвартованные у острова.

14 апреля — День даунвинда! Ранним утром мы отправимся на о. Ашрафи, и оттуда сделаем 2х часовой даунвинд до о. Гейсум — готовьтесь к раннему подъему утром! Мы проведем весь день на о. Гейсум и будем ночевать там, так что у вас будет достаточно времени для катания, даже для тех, кто не участвовал в даунвинде.

15 апреля — Последний день кайт круиза, мы отправимся в лагуну как можно раньше, потому что после обеда наша лодка направится обратно в марину Хургады. Мы поужинаем на лодке и отправимся гулять по Хургаде или поедем в Эль Гуну!

16 апреля — Пора прощаться. После обеда мы покидаем лодку, согласно вашему времени отлета мы организуем трансфер в аэропорт.

Программа круиза зависит от погодных условий и прогноза ветра, основываясь на которых, мы корректируем наш маршрут.

В случае безветреной погоды у нас запланированы дополнительные развлечения, такие как вейк, снорклинг, но ветровая статистика летом в Египте очень хорошая, и даже если ветер никогда нельзя гарантировать, скорее всего будет дуть. Также нельзя забывать, что на островах Красного моря обычно дует сильней, чем на берегу.

 

В цену включено 

  • Трансфер из аэропорта туда и обратно. Если вы хотиет провести несколько дней в Эльгуне до или после кайт круиза, дайте нам знать и мы поможем с организацией трансфера и отеля.
  • Проживание в двухместной кабине с санузлом.
  • Уроки кайтсерфинга для всех,включая начинающих.
  • Безалкогольные напитки, фрукты и закуски.
  • 3х разовое питание на борту
  • Вейк и сноркелинг

В цену не влючено

  • Египетская виза (25$) оплачивается в аэропорту прилета
  • Чаевые команде лодки (50€ )
  • Парковка в марине (35€)
  • Алкогольные напитки (можно приобрести на борту)
  • Кайт обучение 

Вся инфо - INFO@SICKDOGSURF.COM или WHATSAPP +201009410388

KITE CRUISE EGYPT – EASTER

950€ for 8 Days on a Luxury Motor Yacht

    9th-16th April 2022

COME ON BOARD WITH US FOR OUR EASTER 2022 KITE SAFARI

This April 2022, together with all our instructors, we are going on an epic kite cruise in Egypt! This is an all inclusive and intensive kitesurfing cruise – it means a lot of kitesurfing, from early morning till sunset, with our Yacht as a moving hotel to eat, sleep, party and chill when we need to rest a little between sessions.  And if you cannot come because of Covid Restrictions, just let us know and we will give you a full refund.

WHAT IS A KITE CRUISE IN EGYPT

Imagine spending a week exploring and kiting in the best lagoons and islands of the Red Sea, while sleeping and living not on land, but on the spot on a luxury motor yacht – that is a kitesurfing cruise in the Red Sea, Egypt, and that’s what we have been doing since 2014. We kite every day, from early morning, even before breakfast, till sunset. Of course when we get tired and we need food and chill, we go back to the boat to rest and recharge our batteries for the our next session.

We do many trips in a year, but this Spring trip, from 9th till 16th of April, will open our 2022 Kite Safari season. This kite cruise is a good fit for advanced and intermediates, that want to improve their skills, and for beginners alike.  If you are a total beginner, we can arrange for you this week a full kitesurfing course included in the price.

This kite cruise will start from the marina of Hurghada, Egypt, on Saturday 9th of April 2022. We will welcome you on board that day, and we will have our first night in the marina, exploring the town of Hurghada and having a good dinner to properly meet up. We will sleep on the boat in the marina, ready to departure on Sunday early morning! We arrive back to the marina on the late afternoon of the 15th, for a last night on board, and we will leave the boat the 16th.

If you need help for finding flights to come to Egypt let us know – we have good contact with travel agencies and local operators, and we can definitely help you out. The airport of arrival is Hurghada international airport. And if April is not the right time of the year for you, check our Kite Cruise weeks plan, to see all our scheduled trips!

OUR BOAT

For this kite cruise we will use the boat New Regency. This luxury motor yacht can have up to 20 kiters and 2 extra kite guides, it has a restaurant area that provides 3 meals per day, a big lounge with TV, a solarium, an upper sun deck with a bar for chilling and partying and a main deck for preparing the gear for the day.

New Regency comes with its own crew – captain, chef, sailors, and of course kite experts from the team of Sick Dog that will organise every detail of the trip. We have a great deal of experience with kite cruises in Egypt (we started in 2014), and the boat is big and comfortable and ready to pamper you for a week.  It comes equipped with two zodiacs, that will be needed to reach the lagoons and the islands of the Red Sea and eventually for rescuing kiters in trouble.

 

KITE CRUISE DAY BY DAY

9th April – You will arrive in Hurghada international airport and you will meet at the airport one of our guys that will bring you with our bus to the boat – you will meet at the marina all the crew and get settled in your cozy room. We will have dinner on the boat and if we are not too tired from the flight, maybe get a drink somewhere in town. We sleep on the boat in the marina the first night.

10th April – We leave the marina in the early early morning of Sunday, and during breakfast we move to our first spot, Abu Mungar. As soon as we arrive, we will have our first kitesurfing session and then a good lunch to recharge our batteries. After lunch we will head down to the beach for our afternoon session, if you prefer to stay on the boat and chill a little more waiting for the sunset session, no problem, the boat is always available and ready to help you relax if you need a break. After the kite session, we will have dinner, and have a few drinks on the boat. We will then sleep on the boat in Abu Mungar.

11th April – For the braves, we have this morning a before breakfast session. We wake up at 6am and we head to the spot with our zodiacs, ready for action. We will kite in the early morning, enjoying sunrise and the quietness of the Red Sea. We will then head back for breakfast and move during breakfast to our second spot, Tawila, one of the most iconic kitesurfing places in the Red Sea.  We will arrive in time for a before lunch session and we will be staying in Tawila for two nights, as this is one of the best kitesurfing spots both for beginners and advanced. In the evening, we will have a chance after dinner to learn how to fish calamari! We also have some video analysis of our kite session, to get ready for tomorrow session.

12th April – All day kiting in Tawila, and more video analysis and sunset drinks. We sleep in Tawila again.

13th April – We move early with the boat to Geisum, a beautiful wild island with a nice kite spot and the perfect place for an evening party on the beach! We will sleep in Geisum.

14th April – It’s downwinder day! We will move in the early morning to Ashrafi, and from there we will do a 2h downwinder back to Geisum – we will start before breakfast, so get ready to wake up early! Then we will spend the whole day in Geisum and sleep there, so plenty of time for everyone to kite, even for the ones that are not ready for the downwinder.

15th April – Last kiting day, we will head to the beach as early as possible, cause after lunch it is time to head back to the marina. We will have a last dinner on the boat and head to town to explore a little and enjoy the night life that Hurghada and El Gouna have to offer!

16th April – Time to say goodbye. After lunch, we will have to leave the boat, and according to each one travel plans, we will organise the transfers to the airport.

This is our program, but of course it really depends on the wind and on the wind forecast – according to those we will decide our best route day by day.

In case of no wind, we have planned some extra activities, like wakeboarding and snorkeling, but Spring is a great time for kitesurfing in Egypt, and while wind is not guaranteed, is very probable. Also do not forget that in the Red Sea, the wind is generally stronger than at land, making the % of wind even higher.

 

The price includes

  • Transfers from airport to boat and back. If you want to spend some extra nights in El Gouna or Hurghada before or after the trip, let us know and we can help you with organising the transfers and the hotels for that
  • Accommodation in a double room with private toilet and shower
  • Soft drinks, fruit and snacks.
  • 3 meals per day
  • Wakeboarding, Snorkeling, and Stand Up Paddle board.

The price doesn’t include

  • Egyptian Visa (25$) to be paid at the airport
  • Tips for the crew (50€)
  • Alcoholic beverages (can be purchased on board)
  • Marine Park Fee (35€)
  • Kite Rental (if you don’t have your kite gear, you can rent on board a set of 3 kites, a board and an harness for 250€ for the full week)

MORE INFO? INFO@SICKDOGSURF.COM OR WHATSAPP/CALL AT +201009410388